Update on school and upcoming Jobs!

10 Oct

Hello!

I just wanted to update you all on how I’m doing in school. I started last Monday and I completed my last assignment for my classes yesterday. Online classes are definitely a little more intense than regular classes and the work is from Monday to Sunday so it’s all around the clock work. I did struggle a bit trying to finish all the essays and work that needed to be done, but of course if you know me I always put more stress on myself. I have to give my 100% and more to whatever I do, it’s just what a Kim does 😛 lol!  All in all, I made it through my first week of online classes and I currently hold an 100% in both classes! Yay! 😀 Hard work definitely pays off for sure! Thank you to my parents for their help and support as well as my Best Friends ❤ u!

Upcoming jobs! I have 2 next week, I have Birthday cake for a customers Mother (Elegant, handmade flowers cascading down a 2-tier cake, that will have a white and gold touch to it) and another  Birthday cake for a customers Daughter (Halloween themed, 2-tier cake). A couple weeks after I have a Big order for cupcakes! 5 Dozen Cupcakes, a few different flavors, and different designs, I can say exactly what the designs are because they are a secret ;D . If you are in the know of certain things coming up well you know you’ll be tasting one :D.

Anyway that’s it for now, but I’m glad things are going great with school and again I’d like to thank you so much for spreading the word on my little business here. I appreciate every order I receive through you guys and as you guys know, I give 100% and more to everything I do.

I hope you all have a wonderful week and I hope to talk to you soon!

❤ Kim

Leave a comment