I Got Accepted!

26 Aug

Hello fellow followers 🙂

An Awesome thing just happened in my life! I got Accepted into the Art Institute of California- Orange County!! Ahhh!!! I’m officially in and registered for my classes!!! I’m finally going to start this AMAZING journey!!

This starts the new beginning of my Career! I’m majoring in Baking,Pastry & Business! This is crazy INCREDIBLE! You don’t know how Excited I am to finally start school! For now I’m working out online classes (GE, & small classes first) then I’ll have to actually go to the school and do Labs etc. (This part will be one of the hardest things to do, so please keep me in prayer for the strength, guidance, and knowledge of what to do)

Having been accepted to this school, makes me realize I’m getting that much closer to my Dreams! It feels kind of surreal, I’ve dreamt of this, and it’s slowly coming into play! Crazy!

Thank you all so much for supporting me along this Amazing Journey that’s just beginning!

Special Thanks to:
-My Mom & Dad (My Rock, love, my lifeline, my strongest support system & believers, I don’t know what I would do without you both,I Love you!<3)
-Eimi, My Best Friend/Sister, what can I say you're Always there for me, encourages me, helps me when im down, pretty much everything! You’re like my other half. Thank you! *Cheers* to our New Journey through School together!
-My God Daughter JennaLy, Baby Girl I love you and every time I see that smile, I want to make you proud! Your love, hugs and kisses mean the world to me. You're my Daughter and I love you so much. I will be there for you through thick and thin as you are for me. I love you so much JennaLy ❤
-Frank, My best friend, my constant support, an Amazing person to me in general. (I wouldn't have thought about school or even applied to any without you), One of my best encouragers and believers in my work and in everything I do. Thank you…for everything. I say that often, but it has way more meaning than a simple Thank you.<3
-My family, including my Kinerd/Archie Family You guys are simply WONDERFUL! For all the support, guidance, love and everything in between, I appreciate it so much and I will continue to make you all proud!
-Most of all God, I wouldn’t be me without him, my talents, knowledge, people he brought into my life, the things he’s taught me. Everything. I give it all to him ❤

I'm still in Awww… knowing that all this is happening. I still ask myself, Is this really happening? Yeah I still don't believe it. I'll also be one of the first to graduate from College from my family too! Can't wait for that Accomplishing day!

So while I soak up all the Excitement,craziness, and save money for all what's to come, I will still be doing my side Cake Creations, I have 1 in a couple weeks and 1 not far after 🙂

If you have an event coming up and need a cake, you can hit me up here, facebook.com/kimscreations88 , or Email me at kimscreations88@gmail.com .

If you ever wanted to donate money to my Journey through school, you can donate via paypal.com and my email is kimscreations88@gmail.com .

Thank you all again with all my heart

❤ Kim

Joel Osteen: “With God’s help, I will overcome any challenges I face that might inhibit my growth as I stretch towards the next level.”
“Keep dreaming, hoping, and planning for new projects, experiences, and adventures with God.”

Leave a comment